Apache 2.0:

  • Gson (com.google.code.gson:gson:2.7)
  • Gson (com.google.code.gson:gson:2.8.0)

Apache Software License, Version 2.0:

  • FindBugs-jsr305 (com.google.code.findbugs:jsr305:3.0.0)
  • Guava: Google Core Libraries for Java (com.google.guava:guava:20.0-rc1)
  • Commons BeanUtils (commons-beanutils:commons-beanutils:1.8.3)
  • Apache Commons CLI (commons-cli:commons-cli:1.3.1)
  • Commons Codec (commons-codec:commons-codec:1.6)
  • Apache Commons Codec (commons-codec:commons-codec:1.9)
  • Commons Collections (commons-collections:commons-collections:3.2.1)
  • Commons Configuration (commons-configuration:commons-configuration:1.7)
  • Commons Digester (commons-digester:commons-digester:1.8.1)
  • Commons IO (commons-io:commons-io:2.4)
  • Commons JXPath (commons-jxpath:commons-jxpath:1.3)
  • Commons Lang (commons-lang:commons-lang:2.6)
  • Commons Logging (commons-logging:commons-logging:1.1.1)
  • Apache Commons Logging (commons-logging:commons-logging:1.2)
  • PTK - Common (de.fau.cs.osr.ptk:ptk-common:1.1.0)
  • Utils (de.fau.cs.osr.utils:utils:0.3.0)
  • Jollyday (de.jollyday:jollyday:0.4.9)
  • dom4j (dom4j:dom4j:1.6.1)
  • twm-index (eu.fbk.twm:twm-index:1.4)
  • twm-utils (eu.fbk.twm:twm-utils:1.4)
  • twm-wiki (eu.fbk.twm:twm-wiki:1.4)
  • utils-analysis (eu.fbk.utils:utils-analysis:3.0)
  • utils-core (eu.fbk.utils:utils-core:3.0)
  • utils-gson (eu.fbk.utils:utils-gson:3.0)
  • utils-lsa (eu.fbk.utils:utils-lsa:3.0)
  • utils-math (eu.fbk.utils:utils-math:3.0)
  • utils-mylibsvm (eu.fbk.utils:utils-mylibsvm:3.0)
  • Joda-Time (joda-time:joda-time:2.9)
  • Apache Log4j (log4j:log4j:1.2.17)
  • LZ4 and xxHash (net.jpountz.lz4:lz4:1.3.0)
  • Aho-CoraSick algorithm for efficient string matching (org.ahocorasick:ahocorasick:0.3.0)
  • Commons Compress (org.apache.commons:commons-compress:1.5)
  • Apache Commons CSV (org.apache.commons:commons-csv:1.2)
  • Apache Commons Lang (org.apache.commons:commons-lang3:3.4)
  • Apache HttpClient (org.apache.httpcomponents:httpclient:4.5.1)
  • Apache HttpCore (org.apache.httpcomponents:httpcore:4.4.3)
  • Apache Log4j API (org.apache.logging.log4j:log4j-api:2.6.1)
  • Apache Log4j Core (org.apache.logging.log4j:log4j-core:2.6.1)
  • Apache Log4j SLF4J Binding (org.apache.logging.log4j:log4j-slf4j-impl:2.6.1)
  • Lucene Common Analyzers (org.apache.lucene:lucene-analyzers-common:4.10.3)
  • Lucene Core (org.apache.lucene:lucene-core:2.9.2)
  • Lucene Core (org.apache.lucene:lucene-core:4.10.3)
  • Lucene Queries (org.apache.lucene:lucene-queries:4.10.3)
  • Lucene QueryParsers (org.apache.lucene:lucene-queryparser:4.10.3)
  • Lucene Sandbox (org.apache.lucene:lucene-sandbox:4.10.3)
  • Apache UIMA Base: uimaj-core (org.apache.uima:uimaj-core:2.8.1)
  • Jackson (org.codehaus.jackson:jackson-core-asl:1.9.12)
  • Data Mapper for Jackson (org.codehaus.jackson:jackson-mapper-asl:1.9.12)
  • Javassist (org.javassist:javassist:3.16.1-GA)
  • kotlin-runtime (org.jetbrains.kotlin:kotlin-runtime:1.0.2)
  • kotlin-stdlib (org.jetbrains.kotlin:kotlin-stdlib:1.0.2)
  • Elsa Serialization (org.mapdb:elsa:3.0.0-M5)
  • mapdb (org.mapdb:mapdb:3.0.1)
  • SWC - Sweble Engine (org.sweble.wikitext:swc-engine:1.1.0)
  • SWC - Sweble Lazy Wikitext Parser (org.sweble.wikitext:swc-parser-lazy:1.1.0)
  • Snappy for Java (org.xerial.snappy:snappy-java:1.0.4.1)
  • xalan (xalan:xalan:2.7.0)
  • Xerces2 Java Parser (xerces:xercesImpl:2.8.0)
  • XML Commons External Components XML APIs (xml-apis:xml-apis:1.0.b2)
  • xml-apis (xml-apis:xml-apis:1.3.03)
  • XML Commons External Components XML APIs (xml-apis:xml-apis:1.4.01)

Apple License:

  • AppleJavaExtensions (com.apple:AppleJavaExtensions:1.4)

BSD License:

  • AntLR Parser Generator (antlr:antlr:2.7.7)
  • snowball-stemmer (com.github.rholder:snowball-stemmer:1.3.0.581.1)
  • Protocol Buffer Java API (com.google.protobuf:protobuf-java:2.6.1)
  • Hamcrest Core (org.hamcrest:hamcrest-core:1.3)

CDDL + GPLv2:

  • JSR 353 (JSON Processing) Default Provider (org.glassfish:javax.json:1.0.4)
  • grizzly-framework (org.glassfish.grizzly:grizzly-framework:2.3.21)
  • grizzly-http (org.glassfish.grizzly:grizzly-http:2.3.21)
  • grizzly-http-server (org.glassfish.grizzly:grizzly-http-server:2.3.21)

CDDL + GPLv2 with classpath exception:

  • Java Servlet API (javax.servlet:javax.servlet-api:3.1.0)

CDDL 1.1:

  • Java Architecture for XML Binding (javax.xml.bind:jaxb-api:2.2.7)

Common Public License:

  • HTML Parser (org.htmlparser:htmlparser:1.6)

Creative Commons Attribution License:

  • “Java Concurrency in Practice” book annotations (net.jcip:jcip-annotations:1.0)

Eclipse Public License - Version 1.0:

  • JUnit (junit:junit:4.12)
  • Eclipse Collections Main Library (org.eclipse.collections:eclipse-collections:7.1.0)
  • Eclipse Collections API (org.eclipse.collections:eclipse-collections-api:7.1.0)
  • Eclipse Collections Fork Join Utilities (org.eclipse.collections:eclipse-collections-forkjoin:7.1.0)

GNU Affero General Public License v3:

  • iText 7 - io (com.itextpdf:io:7.0.1)
  • iText 7 - kernel (com.itextpdf:kernel:7.0.1)
  • iText 7 - layout (com.itextpdf:layout:7.0.1)

GNU General Public License (GPL):

  • HeidelTime (com.github.heideltime:heideltime:2.2.1)

GNU General Public License (GPL) version 3:

  • Stanford CoreNLP (edu.stanford.nlp:stanford-corenlp:3.7.0)
  • tint-digimorph (eu.fbk.dh:tint-digimorph:1.0-SNAPSHOT)
  • tint-digimorph-annotator (eu.fbk.dh:tint-digimorph-annotator:1.0-SNAPSHOT)
  • tint-geoloc-annotator (eu.fbk.dh:tint-geoloc-annotator:1.0-SNAPSHOT)
  • tint-heideltime-annotator (eu.fbk.dh:tint-heideltime-annotator:1.0-SNAPSHOT)
  • tint-inverse-digimorph (eu.fbk.dh:tint-inverse-digimorph:1.0-SNAPSHOT)
  • tint-models (eu.fbk.dh:tint-models:1.0-SNAPSHOT)
  • tint-readability (eu.fbk.dh:tint-readability:1.0-SNAPSHOT)
  • tint-runner (eu.fbk.dh:tint-runner:1.0-SNAPSHOT)
  • tint-tense (eu.fbk.dh:tint-tense:1.0-SNAPSHOT)
  • tint-textpro (eu.fbk.dh:tint-textpro:1.0-SNAPSHOT)
  • tint-tokenizer (eu.fbk.dh:tint-tokenizer:1.0-SNAPSHOT)
  • fcw-depparse (eu.fbk.fcw:fcw-depparse:1.0-SNAPSHOT)
  • fcw-linking (eu.fbk.fcw:fcw-linking:1.0-SNAPSHOT)
  • fcw-udpipe-api (eu.fbk.fcw:fcw-udpipe-api:1.0-SNAPSHOT)
  • fcw-utils (eu.fbk.fcw:fcw-utils:1.0-SNAPSHOT)

GNU Lesser General Public License:

  • c3p0:JDBC DataSources/Resource Pools (c3p0:c3p0:0.9.1)
  • Efficient Java Matrix Library (com.googlecode.efficient-java-matrix-library:ejml:0.23)
  • XOM (com.io7m.xom:xom:1.2.10)
  • GNU Trove (net.sf.trove4j:trove4j:3.0.2)
  • A Hibernate Core Module (org.hibernate:hibernate-c3p0:4.1.3.Final)
  • A Hibernate Core Module (org.hibernate:hibernate-core:4.1.3.Final)
  • Hibernate Commons Annotations (org.hibernate.common:hibernate-commons-annotations:4.0.1.Final)
  • Javassist (org.javassist:javassist:3.16.1-GA)
  • JGraphT (org.jgrapht:jgrapht-jdk1.5:0.7.3)
  • Rats! Runtime Library (xtc:rats-runtime:1.15.0)

GNU Lesser General Public License (LGPL), Version 3.0:

  • Java Wikipedia API (de.tudarmstadt.ukp.wikipedia:de.tudarmstadt.ukp.wikipedia.api:0.9.2)
  • MediaWiki Parser (de.tudarmstadt.ukp.wikipedia:de.tudarmstadt.ukp.wikipedia.parser:0.9.2)

GNU Lesser General Public License, version 2.1:

  • JBoss Logging 3 (org.jboss.logging:jboss-logging:3.1.0.GA)

GPLv2 with classpath exception:

  • Java Architecture for XML Binding (javax.xml.bind:jaxb-api:2.2.7)
  • MySQL Connector/J (mysql:mysql-connector-java:5.1.21)

MIT License:

  • JOpt Simple (net.sf.jopt-simple:jopt-simple:4.3)
  • jsoup (org.jsoup:jsoup:1.7.2)
  • SLF4J API Module (org.slf4j:slf4j-api:1.7.12)

Mozilla Public License Version 1.1:

  • Javassist (org.javassist:javassist:3.16.1-GA)

Public Domain:

  • XZ for Java (org.tukaani:xz:1.2)

SAX License:

  • XML Commons External Components XML APIs (xml-apis:xml-apis:1.4.01)

Various licenses (see individual files):

  • iText 7 - hyph (com.itextpdf:hyph:7.0.1)

W3C License:

  • XML Commons External Components XML APIs (xml-apis:xml-apis:1.4.01)

lgpl:

  • Transaction 1.1 API (org.jboss.spec.javax.transaction:jboss-transaction-api_1.1_spec:1.0.0.Final)

license.txt:

  • JPA 2.0 API (org.hibernate.javax.persistence:hibernate-jpa-2.0-api:1.0.1.Final)

Back to top

Last Published: 2018/01/04.

Reflow Maven skin by Andrius Velykis.